New Mexico Foundation (NMF) is home to a team of talented, dedicated professionals who provide a variety of programmatic, financial, development, environmental and other expertise. Their multicultural experience and widespread knowledge of New Mexico enables NMF to build strong relationships and steward community resources statewide.

Contact our staff anytime for more information about NMF.

Jennifer Archuleta
ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
505.356.4108 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7006
jarchuleta@newmexicofoundation.org

Candy Carlson
DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING COORDINATOR
505.356.4107 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7004
ccarlson@newmexicofoundation.org

Erika Davila
GRANTS AND SCHOLARSHIP MANAGER
505.356.4104 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7003
edavila@newmexicofoundation.org

JoAnn Melchor
PRESIDENT & CEO
505.356.4110 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7000
jmelchor@newmexicofoundation.org

Carla Melendez
FINANCE DIRECTOR
505.356.4116 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7001
cmelendez@newmexicofoundation.org

Bianca Salcido
ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
505.356.4103 or 505.356.4130 ext. 7002
bsalcido@newmexicofoundation.org

Julie Walker
GRANTS & SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM ASSISTANT
505.356.4112 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7008
jwalker@newmexicofoundation.org