New Mexico Foundation (NMF) is home to a team of talented, dedicated professionals who have a multitude of experiences in program, finance, development, environment, and community building.

Contact our staff anytime for more information about NMF.

Jennifer Archuleta
ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
505.356.4108 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7006
jarchuleta@newmexicofoundation.org

Candy Carlson
DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING COORDINATOR
505.356.4107 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7004
ccarlson@newmexicofoundation.org

Erika Davila
GRANTS AND SCHOLARSHIP MANAGER
505.356.4104 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7003
edavila@newmexicofoundation.org

JoAnn Melchor
PRESIDENT & CEO
505.356.4110 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7000
jmelchor@newmexicofoundation.org

Carla Melendez
FINANCE DIRECTOR
505.356.4116 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7001
cmelendez@newmexicofoundation.org

Bianca Salcido
ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
505.356.4103 or 505.356.4130 ext. 7002
bsalcido@newmexicofoundation.org

Julie Walker
GRANTS & SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM ASSISTANT
505.356.4112 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7008
jwalker@newmexicofoundation.org